Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Rocky Mountain Aristocrats — FFL 2008 Champions!!

Well, it was a great season and everyone put up some good games, but the Aristocrats prevail in the end! The championship match up with Ned, and his team that switched names in the postseason, was a close one. Only one point decided the Bledsoe's Bloody Organ League Champion for 2008. What a match!

Click HERE to see more stats from the season.